Reviews

Judah
11/22/2019
My can of Sprite was forgotten :(
Susan
10/21/2019
Service was great. I wish there were pics of the dishes online.
Stacey
8/14/2019
I had a delivery last Sunday and the egg rolls and shrimp were much better. The crab rangoon was delicious
Josh
8/2/2019
Delivery was pretty slow but food was delicious
Ismael
7/23/2019
Good vegetarian choices
destiny
7/20/2019
I’ve never had a bad experience with young chow it’s always been amazing until now! The food seemed like it had been reheated and old . They forgot some food and found 2 small hairs in the other. YUCK
Kristina
6/14/2019
It took over 40 mins for an online pickup order, 20 mins of that was me sitting in there. I don’t think they even started to make it until I showed up. Decent food, hot mess service.
Michael
6/9/2019
I ordered sprite and Sunkist and only got Sunkist. Also I ordered hot and sour soup and got egg drop soup. 👎
Steve
6/3/2019
Horrible customer service - delivery took almost 90 min and wasn’t even right, even the driver was apologetic about the delay blaming the owner. I’d give them 0 stars if possible. AVOID!!!
Michael
5/28/2019
Absolutely terrible. Took 2 hours to deliver cold garbage 5 minutes down the road. Food was inedible & went in trash. Total waste of $25! 100% positive the food was days old reheated in a microwave.
lindsey
5/21/2019
I called multiple times for my food. Every time I called "the driver will be there any minute" It's 3 hours later no food.
Sarah
5/21/2019
It took 2 hours and 10 minutes to receive my delivery order, despite living 5 minutes away from the restaurant. Purchased drinks were not in the bag. Thankfully the food was good. Don’t get delivery.
Jean
5/14/2019
It was a very poor experience. Late delivery and food that was less than fresh.
Tara
5/7/2019
Took over two hours for delivery. Food was cold.
Mark
5/5/2019
I should know by now that Sunday evenings are very busy. Food took 1.5 hours to arrive. Mala chicken was excellent as usual. But the Jumbo shrimp with garlic sauce were not so jumbo, and not so many as the usual amount. Seemed to be the lunchtime portion at the dinner price. My last few times with this place have not been as good as the past. Not sure what i going on with them but they need to improve or they will lose me as a customer.
Ellen
4/28/2019
The chicken lo mein had a horrible smell. It smelled like a gym bag, I just had to throw it out.
Phi
4/21/2019
Worst chicken fried rice I’ve ever had and the teriyaki chicken was gross too.
Megan
3/24/2019
Food was excellent and the delivery person was prompt and so kind. Really made our day!
Ty
3/24/2019
Horrible never received my order and slow delivery it’s almost been 2 hours!
Thomas
3/16/2019
It took an hour and a half for delivery. That is ridiculous. I probably will not order from this restaurant again!!
jason
3/15/2019
The absolute best service!!
Sheri
3/11/2019
The food was tasty and fresh. The delivery was prompt. Overall great experience! Thank you!
tim
3/1/2019
I love there food order here all the time. Only thing is they forgot my Sunkist in my last order.
Melissa
2/26/2019
Although my order was almost an hour late, the food was hot and flavorful. If it was on time I would have given a higher rating.
Heather
2/15/2019
Everything was very good except the egg rolls. Those got thrown out.
Doug
2/13/2019
Meal was great as always.
Jonathan
2/3/2019
Order took over an hour, 15 minutes. Delivery guy claimed to have no change and made me call to pay over the phone.
Gloria
1/7/2019
Food is always good. It the delivery time that is too long to wait. They tell you to allow 60 minutes but food doesn't come until 3 -3 1/2 hours later. Will pick up instead of having delivery. Happened twice to us.
Rhonda
1/2/2019
My order was completed correctly and on time at Young Chow in Kettering.
Andrew
12/21/2018
I've never gotten a bad meal here. Great hot & sour soup! Delivery drivers are always super friendly.
Michelle
12/17/2018
The food was great as always, but from the time of order to delivery was 1.5 hours.
Emily
12/9/2018
Please go back to an option to get just the chicken with broccoli and rice, without having the weird side of dough and less of what I wanted
Marilyn
12/8/2018
Food was good. However, ordered wrong.
Katherine
12/4/2018
It took an hour for delivery and our food was lukewarm, but the man who delivered it was very friendly. The taste of the food was good.
Amy
11/11/2018
Usually happy but this time they didn’t give us the fried dumpling sauce and the lo mein was very dry. Disappointed.
Trent
11/5/2018
Took slightly longer than I expected but the food was really good and worth the money
John
10/31/2018
Great food very friendly
Linda
10/29/2018
The food is always good from Young Chow--but the delivery took over 45 minutes last night and that's just not cool. The driver was apologetic but I had asked for 7:30 and gotten 8:45. BTW--Young Chow has some of the best "Hot and Sour" soup around. Very good!
Teresa
10/20/2018
The food was wonderful as always and the service is great. They are very good. I have never had anything there that wasn’t good.
linzey
10/14/2018
Food was good, only negative thing about it was the sauce was all on the bottom of the bag for some reason, & under cooked. We also waited an hour & a half for 2 items. We’ve never had issues before.
Jennifer
10/11/2018
The food was great and I got so much for the amount that I paid.
Jane
10/10/2018
One item on my order was to include sweet & sour chicken as part of the combo. That was left out. Overall - food is very good.
Ruth
9/29/2018
Young Chow food is always good. But for the THIRD time they omitted the specified coupon based crab rangoon that we asked for. We may be looking for another Chinese carryout.
Jason
9/14/2018
Always great
Daniel
8/19/2018
Will continue to use this service for our Favorite Chinese Food in Town!
Jessie
8/16/2018
Quick delivery, pleasant driver. The food was hot, fresh and delicious!
Tyler
7/29/2018
Best Chinese food you can get! The only place I’ll ever order from!
Donald
7/21/2018
No rice was with my order food was good, warm and wings were good a little overdone
Any questions please call us.