Reviews

linzey
10/14/2018
Food was good, only negative thing about it was the sauce was all on the bottom of the bag for some reason, & under cooked. We also waited an hour & a half for 2 items. We’ve never had issues before.
Jennifer
10/11/2018
The food was great and I got so much for the amount that I paid.
Jane
10/10/2018
One item on my order was to include sweet & sour chicken as part of the combo. That was left out. Overall - food is very good.
Ruth
9/29/2018
Young Chow food is always good. But for the THIRD time they omitted the specified coupon based crab rangoon that we asked for. We may be looking for another Chinese carryout.
Jason
9/14/2018
Always great
Daniel
8/19/2018
Will continue to use this service for our Favorite Chinese Food in Town!
Jessie
8/16/2018
Quick delivery, pleasant driver. The food was hot, fresh and delicious!
Tyler
7/29/2018
Best Chinese food you can get! The only place I’ll ever order from!
Donald
7/21/2018
No rice was with my order food was good, warm and wings were good a little overdone
Milca
7/20/2018
#1 Chinese food to deliver from. Punctual and friendly staff.
James
6/27/2018
The chicken and vegetables did not taste as good as it usually does. Tasted like something, maybe almonds, were not really fresh!
Mark
5/23/2018
Always enjoy their lunch menu items. Good quality and value. Like Mala Chicken the best. Only negative is the quality of their beef; wish they would upgrade quality and perhaps raise beef entree prices a buck.
Raquell
5/23/2018
The Moo shu pork was missing the wraps and plum sauce. I also requested extra plum sauce. It took 40+ minutes for them to “run” that back out to us. Note that the restaurant is only 8 minuets from where we live. Also, the honey chicken I ordered was more like sweet and sour chicken. I’ve ordered honey chicken before and this was not the same as previous.
Marilyn
5/20/2018
Best food
Will
5/19/2018
Everything was very tasty today. The owner is always pleasant and friendly. I love when they cook a good dinner for me.
Linda
5/14/2018
Usually order lo mien which I like a lot but decided to change this time and ordered almond chicken which had a good flavor but was a little dry. The look of it wasn't very appetizing because of very little color. But good flavor.
Marilyn
5/13/2018
They just forgot my fork
Jane
5/6/2018
Great food but came home missing an item.
Jane
5/6/2018
ordered a large & came home with a small.
Ismael
4/28/2018
Love this place -- good vegetarian choices.
Audra
4/23/2018
In the past Young Chow has had great food. But sadly tonight it took forever to get here and then the food was very cold and partly not edible. Which was bad since it was the fried items.. fried items cold are not good at all.
Jerry
4/23/2018
First time ordering from here. The food was very good and very good food choices. The delivery driver was very nice
Keith
4/8/2018
Food is always great and the people who work there are always pleasant!
John
3/29/2018
great food fairly priced, fed 9 people less than $60
Ernie
3/24/2018
I have never gotten an unfavorable meal from Young Chow. They are my favorite and are very courteous and prompt. I would rate them a 5star
Cristina
3/22/2018
The egg rolls are the best ever... Worth the 1 hour and a 1/2 wait... I always, always order the food extra early before I need it... they do take forever but the food is WAY than any of the other Chinese food places around Kettering.
Sara
3/19/2018
This was my first time using Beyond Menu and I highly recommend it. Food came very fast and was still hot!!
Judy
3/11/2018
Great service great food
Linda
3/2/2018
Chicken Lo Mein is wonderful, one of my favorites!
Doug
2/25/2018
Delicious dinner! The vegetables were a little under-done but it was still good. Chicken was very tender.
hanna
2/23/2018
Unfortunately the food was cold and we were missing part of our order:/ usually ok when we pick up but his time we ordered in
Jayda
2/16/2018
Food was good, not super hot. She told me they were busy. I always order food from here. So this won't stop me from going back. Just took over an hour when usually it takes maybe 30 minutes.
Laura
2/10/2018
Always good.
Justin
2/6/2018
Always quick service and slesyd delicious food!
Bounnom
1/27/2018
Enjoyed every bite
Ismael
1/27/2018
Love this place! Good carry out
Jason
1/24/2018
Great as always!!!
Blake
1/4/2018
Great people. I've eaten here since I was 5 or 6 and can hardly stand to go anywhere else. Always nice, always generous portions, and they do their best to be prompt with your delivery. I'd say I've been unsatisfied twice with my order over 15 years.
Susan
12/29/2017
The food was ah-mazing (as always). Delivery was prompt. Will order again!
Rannie
12/26/2017
Excellent food. Nice people.
Donald
12/25/2017
Great place and great food at great prices!
Lee
12/16/2017
Best Chinese in Dayton, Ohio! Have ordered from many and this is far the best! Love their crab Rangoon! Always fast and always hot! Please keep up the great work! This is the only Chinese we will order when eating at home:)
Dane
12/6/2017
I ordered food at 1150am and didn't receive it till 124pm. Love this restaurant but very disappointed in the time it took to get delivered
Nikki
11/30/2017
Love Young Chow! Fast and always hot and great tasting.
Cristina
11/20/2017
Best Eggrolls ever!
Michele
11/19/2017
Quick service, Good Food. Delivery person was nice too.
Spencer
11/9/2017
Hot and Spicy Chicken was really gross. The only reason I gave this review 4 stars was because all the other food was excellent.
Katie
10/29/2017
It took one hour for food to be delivered.
Any questions please call us.