Reviews

Sarah
1/9/2018
Rannie
12/26/2017
Excellent food. Nice people.
Donald
12/25/2017
Great place and great food at great prices!
Dane
12/6/2017
I ordered food at 1150am and didn't receive it till 124pm. Love this restaurant but very disappointed in the time it took to get delivered
Gloria
11/22/2017
Cristina
11/20/2017
Best Eggrolls ever!
Spencer
11/9/2017
Hot and Spicy Chicken was really gross. The only reason I gave this review 4 stars was because all the other food was excellent.
Erin
10/28/2017
Carolyn
10/26/2017
The best chicken lo main I've ever had awesome stuff
Linda
10/24/2017
Always delicious and good and hot! Thank you!
Ismael
10/24/2017
Always good! They make an excellent tofu general taus.
Amy
10/21/2017
Food is always hot and delicious!!!
Ernie
10/19/2017
I've never gotten a bad meal from Young Chow.
Sydney
10/10/2017
Sterling
9/30/2017
I like this place, so I'm sure they are very busy. My last delivery order had a combination plate instead of the Mongolian Beef I ordered. Since I was very busy (hence the delivery), I did not check my order or give them the opportunity to fix it. If you do get delivery, check your order to be sure it's right. Regardless, I will continue to buy from Young Chow.
ashley
9/17/2017
Absolutely delicious
Tim
9/12/2017
Delivery was timely. The Delivery driver should of had a better supply of cash to make change. A couple more fortune cookies would have been appreciated.
Rebecca
9/11/2017
The cabbage soup with pork was good, but I expected it to be cabbage soup with a little pork. Instead it was pork soup with a tiny bit of cabbage. Otherwise fantastic. Will definitely order again.
Allison
9/8/2017
Jason
9/6/2017
Great as always!!!
Any questions please call us.